Blocking a User Question

SOLVED
Highlighted
Level 1
I don’t know if this is the right spot for this question but when you block someone that you have been in communication with but stop replying can they still view the conversation or does it disappear for then too?
Tags (4)
1 ACCEPTED SOLUTION

Accepted Solutions
Level 9

@HeartForever

Yes, any sent messages will REMAIN VIEWABLE to the person you blocked, even the address,

4 REPLIES 4
Level 1
It only disappears for u not them!
Level 1
They stopped replying after a sent address , just want to know if I block will they still be able view it
Level 9

@HeartForever

Yes, any sent messages will REMAIN VIEWABLE to the person you blocked, even the address,

Level 1
That’s too bad. Thank you for replying Smiley Happy