Do you reply to profiles with no picture?

SOLVED
Ref
Level 2
Yeah that sounds fair
Level 3
True I met someone a lovely couple whom had a picture of It clown lol

But they were lovely I’ve noticed to just kinda feel the message and how they are replying

I hope to sell more
Heck I’ll sell to stars wars character
Or dragon ball z
I'm new to Offer Up. I'm already verified. It just makes good sense. I suppose one could receive bad feedback for not agreeing to do business with a stranger, or who has willing decide not to be verified, but my question is : if I decide not to meet anyone who isn't Tru verified, can they complain and have me booted off ?
I agree. Look at their history AND don't meet in a parking lot but meet inside a business, like the lobby of McDonald's or Taco Bell. I'm new here and my question and/or make a suggestion. I'll ask support if but this is possible, but maybe one of you experienced sellers knows the answer now... When messaging back and forth, can we send an attachment, i.e. a photo? But it needs to be a unique photo. I met a person on a dating site and after chatting for sometime decided to eventually meet for coffee. She asked if I would take a photo in the moment - a selfie holding up 3 fingers next to my face. She did the same. I didn't mind and it helped to provide a peace of mind and sense of safety. I hope this idea helps anyone who might feel uncomfortable meeting in person. Many people suffer from anxiety so it's understandable.