Neighborly connections in your city

Level 9

Hi @Khondoker welcome to the forum,,,,,,,what kind of things do you buy and sell on offerup ,,,,,,,,,,,what exactly is a "like minded " person.,,,,,,,what kind of art?,,,,,,,,,art is such a general term,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, i guess what im really asking is ,,,,,,,,,is your intrest really art,,,,,,,,,,or are you looking for a date?,,,,,,,,I am just curious,,,,,,,,,,not judging or accusing.,,,,,,lol and definitly not interested in dateing,,,,,,,

Community Helper
Welcome to the Community Forums @Khondoker. Check out some of the current topics being discussed. Share your opinions, idea's and experiences. Help us to grow the community.
Level 1
Thanks bud, will do
Level 1
I guess you never got my reply?
Level 1
No, I'm actually a self portrayed artist lol, I do things such as graffiti, and vandalize. Well according to the folks who believe that public art is vandalizing lol
Level 1
Rockledge, Fl ... just getting started with OfferUp! Yay!
Community Helper

Welcome to the Community Forums @TzArtz. Great that your here. There are so many current conversations, advice, tips and opinions being shared on many topics. I hope you'll take time to share in some and stay engaged in the community.

Are you more of a seller or buyer?

Highlighted
Level 1
Will check it out I'm from San Jose California I sell on OfferUp regularly a lot and my kids live in San Antonio Texas so when I go up there and see him I stay for months at a time and I do offer up up there little tricky changing it back and forth and I still get replies from there when I'm here but I make it work interesting meeting different people the way things sell differently in different areas I'd like to try it other cities to something to think about
Level 9