How to Contact Offerup Regarding Payment Disputes

Level 1
I’m new to OfferUp here so maybe there’s something I don’t understand… I was selling an item about a month ago and I paid to promote it… I was charged three times for the same item… Maybe I accidentally clicked to promote it multiple times I don’t know.... But I want to contact OfferUp to dispute two of the charges. Does anyone know how I can do this?
Tags (3)
7 REPLIES 7
Level 9
Contact them through their Twitter Offerup Support or https://offerup.com/support/contact-us
Level 1
Well, I’ve did that and contacted them though FB Messenger to no avail.
Community Manager

@Pissoffbuyer wrote:
Well, I’ve did that and contacted them though FB Messenger to no avail.

I'm not seeing any cases opened from your account since February 18th. Try the above link again if you can!

Level 1