5 TYPES OF SELLERS/BUYERS TO AVOID

Level 9
Who waits that long to say "where is my package". I hope you sent a detailed message to customer service she will likely scan someone else.
Highlighted
great tips, I am new to this and have experienced a few of these already esp. lowballers
great tips, I am new to this and have experienced a few of these already esp. lowballers
Level 4
yes always send detail message yesterday message someone about a item they responded 1 hour later that's cool so when I got the message i responded 8 min after they sent it saying they have the item no response so I responded again and said are you there they responded 5 hrs after that I said I'm done lol
Level 1
Thank you!
Level 1

Thanks that post was very helpful, especially the no pic no history one. 

Had to deal with two of them back to back over a ps3. I hate what this app has become.
Level 7