@RaRaRadyo blocked users can see your items still. It is a serious bug if they can still message you. I've had this issue since I created my account and customer service seemed to put the blame on me. I contacted Mj, the forum manager, and she was deeply concerned about this bug. She has passed it on to the appropriate people in Offerup.