Lowball offers and handouts

SOLVED
Community Helper
@-57chevy what error message did you get.? Also did you try clearing any cache/cookies for each device and browser you use to connect to OfferUp on. This will give your app a little refresh and typically resolves most error messages.

You can troubleshoot yourself by signing out (clearing app cache / data) and then try to sign back in.

From your mobile device, you can try signing out uninstalling - reinstalling the OfferUp app and signing back in. You will not lose any items you’ve posted on OfferUp.

Edit; just make sure you know your sign in information before signing out of the OfferUp app on your mobile device.
Level 9
Ok I’m not technical smart when it comes to phones or computers. I can email and text message but that’s about it. Error message saying can’t connect with OfferUp server started end of December and on going
Community Helper
No problem @-57chevy Lets try these steps first before you contact support. Make sure you have your correct login To find this - From your mobile phone in the OfferUp app go to your “My Account” which is the email address on record with offer up. If not correct you can edit! If it’s correct tap on green gear right side next to your profile photo. Now you’re in your settings page. You can change your password if needed just tap on edit password.

At this point you can login out. The log out button is also on the same settings page at the bottom follow information below.

* Log out of your account, then log back in and try your action again
* Restart your device
* Switch between your wireless internet and cellular data, in case the problem is related to your connection
* Uninstall and reinstall the app to make sure you're using the most recent version

Edit; @-57chevy also any further questions please PM me because our posts are off topic.
L11
Level 9
@-57chevy