Refund? What should I do?

Hello I'm new to offer up. I've sold one item, to a woman the other day it was a pair of boots. Now that my ad is states that the boots are brand new that I've never even had my foot down in them I've never had them on you know just want half at the purchase price. So I've talked to this lady now for going on about a week about when we're going to meet up to get the boots and whatnot. So last night she shows up to buy the boots and before I take her money I tell her if you don't mind please check him over make sure they're what you're actually wanting I was like I want to be upfront honest with you I have never worn them and I've never been worn outside but my little girl has been playing in them for the last 2 or 3 days up in the room. So she turns on the interior lights of her car, take into consideration it's not even 6 at night yet. She looks like a boots she says that's fine. There's absolutely nothing wrong with the boots you can tell by the soles of them that they haven't been worn. I went out of my way to make sure that this woman was more than comfortable with this transaction. I was upfront and honest about my daughter had been playing in them she's only nine. Told her everything up front she looked over everything was good to go. Original asking price was $60 but I went down to 50 because she and came one day prior to get the boots I didn't get her message that she was in our meeting spot that we agreed upon, and the fact that you know my daughter have been playing in them for 2 or 3 days technically they were no longer brand new. Pentas why I specifically told her my daughter's been playing in them for 2 or 3 Days please check them out I don't want to seems shady I just want everything to be on the up-and-up everything was fine she paid me the $50 I gave her the boots she went on her way me and my daughter went out to eat. Now the very next day today to be exact, she calls me and there's a voicemail on my phone and telling me t