Sorry if I posted this ij the wrong area. I re posted it in the propper area... I think...Anyways, I was selling an item and a user bought it a few hours ago. I went back on the app and it opened up to our messages. I got a notification that the users account had been deactivated. If I ship tomorrow will I still recieve payment for the item? Is this a known scam or something? What do I do in this situation?